Board of Directors

Southern Michigan Bridge Association -SOMBA - Unit 203

Unit 203 Officers & Board of Directors

To send an email to one of the board members click on their email address

 
Member Name Phone Number Email Address Position Term Ending
Dave Fletcher 586-786-0811
586-206-6556 (c)
hdfletch@aol.com President  Jan. 2021
Kathy Twomey 248-646-8590 (winter)
231 271-4099 (summer)
248 506-0323 (c)
bridgekathy@gmail.com Vice-President Jan. 2019
Jerry Hasenjager 248-649-6608
248-214-7309 (c)
jhasenjager@hotmail.com Treasurer Jan. 2019
Deepak Dighe 248-345-1444 deepak@dighe.us Secretary Jan. 2019
Posh Gulati 248-335-3246
248-390-7438 (c)
subgul@aol.com Chairman Jan. 2019
Satish Shah 586-932-1817
586-944-6708 (c)
satishshah280@gmail.com Tournament Coordinator  Jan. 2019
Lori Briscoe

586-254-7167
586-850-9401 (c)

loribriscoe11@yahoo.com

Public Relations and Communication Jan. 2019
Bill Goodman 248-879-5741
586-243-9918
billgoodman43@gmail.com ACBL Contact and Insurance Jan. 2021
Latika Mangrulkar 248-910-6688 (c) latikamangrulkar@yahoo.com Education and Lectures Jan. 2021
Lynn Root 248-770-4456 lerooty@gmail.com Newcomers Jan. 2019
Naresh Kapila 248-760-3029 kapila1942@gmail.com Storage and Asset Management Jan. 2019
Scott Miller 248-475-9408
248-396-5608 (c)
pscottac@comcast.net Club Relations Jan. 2021
Lakshmi Vora 248-642-7983 lakshmi.vora@gmail.com Goodwill Jan. 2021
David Cleveland 248-643-4762

loandda90@gmail.com

Awards Jan. 2021
Sook Wilkinson 248-645-6719 sook.wilkinson@gmail.com Membership Jan. 2021
Non-Member Phone Number Email Address  
Tony Savant 586-286-9054
586-909-9934 (c)
tsavant@wwnet.net Webmaster